Uncategorized

state

Journal 34

Being in this state, I am so not very good at. Trying too hard, I am. Ashamed of myself, literally. Worst part is I don’t know how to act and react. I let things being in command instead of my-self. This state is my weakest…where I don’t know how to be me. This quiet sometimes, I watched my words, trying to talk, but the result is foolish. I know how it feels to haveno brain now. I know how it feels to be a bad person now. Cause in those constant place is where I am, every time.

If only, I did not break the rules. I would never be in this state.

Leave a Reply

